My Little Pony Roleplaying Game: Story of the Seasons


1 in stock

elebrate Friendship All Year Long in Ponyville!

With the turn of each season, there are new adventures and exciting festivals to take part in for the Ponies of Ponyville. A multitude of contests, parties, festivals, and fairs take place across the year, with each one bringing fun and new adventures.

Your characters will not just be attending these events, they will be running and organizing them too! But don’t worry, in this book we detail everything you need to enjoy all the various festivals of the year. We also take a deeper look at Ponyville itself and present four adventures to test your player characters with each season.

  • Four seasonal adventures set throughout the year in Ponyville, plus additional seeds of further stories
  • The Griffon Origin
  • Rules for Downtime between adventures
  • Details on all known festivals in Equestria
  • Gazetteer of Ponyville’s most exciting locations

Story of the Seasons is a sourcebook for the My Little Pony Roleplaying Game, and requires the Core Rulebook.


  • Adventures appropriate for characters of any level
  • Seasonal adventures incorporate the passage of time
  • Advice for players to create Equestrian holidays and adapt personally meaningful holidays to MLP
  • Includes rules for playing an additional creature type, Griffon
  • Downtime rules
  • Includes 4 easy-to-run seasonal stories
  • Includes 12 story seeds for Game Masters to easily construct more festive adventures
  • Details on all known holidays in Equestria


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.